How do I remove Training notifications in Campaigns?

If you prefer to not send notifications to your end users, removing them is simple. To remove them, all you need to do is click the trash can next to the relevant notification. Toggling the green button will not remove notifications.

Notifications.png

Interested in learning more about what these notifications look like? You can preview them here.