Training Platform - How do I change the status of an Active Campaign?

In the Training platform, there may be times when you would like to stop or archive a Campaign. 

To do this, you must first launch the Campaign. Once the campaign is active, you must click to stop the campaign. After stopping the Campaign, return to edit your campaign and you will be given the ability to archive it.

Stopping and Archiving a campaign will remove the incomplete training from  your end users' dashboards.